Party Time

Hello, hello, HELLO!

Welcome one and all to Think Craft Cook. I am so very excited to start a new project and share it with you all. I love blogging, cooking, and crafting, throw a little bit of thinking in the mix and – Voila. Here we have Think Craft Cook.

I felt seeing as this was to be a bit of a launch party that a party should have presents. Ok so only one, it’s kind of like pass the parcel, one random winner, but it’s a present nevertheless.

So to celebrate our new blog launch I’m offering you a chance to win a little Cath Kidston. I love Cath Kidston, the fabrics and the patterns are amazing! So our first Think Craft Cook post is Cath Kidston inspired. I have a copy of her ‘Make Your Own Christmas Decorations’ to give away. It’s a beautiful book! The ideas are really simple and quick to make. All the felt and threads are included in the back of the book too. Bonus! I used up my felt stores and made up one of the lovely designs to show y’all.

All you have to do to enter this giveaway is click on the Rafflecopter link below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

OR leave a comment on the post below to answer the question: “What is your favourite thing about Christmas?”

Don’t forget to Like Think Craft Cook on Facebook

AND Follow me on Twitter.

Cheers! To a new project and a lovely new blog!

B x

Competition closes on 1st December.

7 thoughts on “Party Time

  1. Yay Becky, this is a great idea. I’m so excited about Christmas, (as usual). I’m already busy planning what we will eat, how things will be wrapped and what new decorations I can muster. My favourite thing about the Christmas celebrations is the bling and the lights…I love the lights – the more the merrier. I even have a special board devoted to Christmas time on Pinterest lol

  2. I love the planning of what to make or buy as gifts for family and friends. I love dark, cosy nights by the fire with some sort of project on the go. I love listening to Classic Fm throughout December for the Christmas carols and of course I love spending special times with my family. This year will be totally topped off by a Christmas baby 🙂

Leave a Reply

