Christmas Cards

I love cards!

Birthday Cards, Christmas Cards, Anniversary Cards… whatever it is! Just Cards… So usually when Christmas rolls around I have a little idea rolling around in my head for a nice handmade card.

Last year we made our faces into a bauble for our home made cards…

christmas bauble1

This year we’re moving house. So my days involve putting things into cardboard boxes rather than making cards. Boo!! So I decided I need a quick fix. This year I went over to Moo and got them to make them for me! Their postcards and cards are amazing quality! We went for postcards this year to try something different… I LOVE how they’ve turned out!!

Merry Christmas!

DSCF7185DSCF71892012-12-10_002Arber_christmas

Leave a Reply

